

## AWARDS LUNCHEON 2025

Dental Student Award MR. CARTER BEDINGHAUS

Dental Team Member Award MS. HIND RICHANI

Public Service Awards

DR. ZACK KALARICKAL DR. MATTHEW RASMUSSEN NSU COLLEGE OF DENTAL MEDICINE

> New Dental Leader dr. monique belin

Leadership Awards dr. bernie kahn dr. robin nguyen Special Recognition DR. TOM BROWN

Helping Members Succeed Team Impact Award MS. TESSA POPE

President's Award

Dentist of the Year DR. BETHANY DOUGLAS

J. Leon Schwartz Lifetime Service Award dr. gerald bird

## JOIN IN THE RECOGNITION OF YOUR COLLEAGUES

Friday, June 20 | 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM • Gaylord Palms Resort and Convention Center, Orlando, FL

## Individual tickets are \$55 or reserve a table of 10 for \$550.

Purchase tickets through your FDC registration or contact Lianne Bell at lbell@floridadental.org or 850.681.3629 by **June 6**.



